Attending Events

Wednesday Feb 1, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22) - FREE CNY GAME -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday May 22, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26) -Public Holiday-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Jan 21, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Feb 11, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Feb 12, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Feb 21, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Feb 28, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Mar 11, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Mar 14, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Apr 4, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Apr 8, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Apr 18, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 to 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Apr 23, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 1(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Apr 25, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Apr 30, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 1(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday May 21, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 1(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday May 28, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday May 30, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 1(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jun 4, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 6, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 1(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jun 11, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 13, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 1(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jun 18, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 20, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 1(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 27, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 1(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jun 25, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jul 4, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 2(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jul 16, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 18, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 1(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jul 23, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jul 25, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 1(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground