Attending Events

Sunday May 20, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday May 31, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 7, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Jun 25, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jul 5, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Jul 9, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jul 12, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Sep 27, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 11, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Oct 14, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 9(Cap: 18) - NO STUDS-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Oct 22, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 25, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Oct 31, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24) - CHANGED TO PITCH 4 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Nov 24, 12:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 or 9v9, Pitch 8 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Nov 25, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26) -CANCELLED-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Nov 25, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to9v9, Pitch 8 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Dec 2, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26) --CANCELLED--


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Dec 19, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jan 6, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Feb 2, 12:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 or 9v9, Pitch 8 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jan 31, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Feb 12, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Apr 14, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Apr 18, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8-10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22) - CHANGED TO PITCH 3 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday May 8, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 1(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday May 21, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jun 9, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 20, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Jul 1, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20) - Public Holiday -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 18, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 2(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jul 21, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground