Attending Events

Monday Sep 19, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 or 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday May 13, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday May 14, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday May 18, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday May 20, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday May 28, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday May 30, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 10 (Cap: 18) -NO STUDS, only Astro or flat boots-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 8, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday June 11, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 15, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jun 18, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jul 16, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 18) -NO STUDS, only Astro or flat boots-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Jul 19, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jul 23, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jun 5, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 or 9v9, Pitch 8 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jun 17, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 9(Cap: 18) -NO STUDS-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Jun 18, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 or 9v9, Pitch 8 (Cap: 20) - Public Holiday -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 21, 6:15pm:Happy Valley 6v6 or 7v7, Pitch 9(Cap: 18) -no studs-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jun 24, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 or 9v9, Pitch 8 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 28, 6:15pm:Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 9(Cap: 18) -no studs-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jul 10, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jul 12, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jul 17, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Jul 23, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jul 24, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jul 29, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 or 9v9, Pitch 8 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Aug 6, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Aug 30, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Sep 30, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 9(Cap: 18) - NO STUDS-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Oct 2, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 4, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Oct 15, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Oct 29, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Nov 20, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 10 (Cap: 18) -NO STUDS


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Nov 27, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Nov 29, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday May 16, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 18) - NO STUDS -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 20, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jun 25, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jul 30, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Aug 6, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Aug 8, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 2(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Aug 13, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Sep 10, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Sep 17, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Sep 23, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Sep 26, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 3, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

CANCELLED Monday Oct 7, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20) - Public Holiday -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

CANCELLED Tuesday Oct 8, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Oct 14, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 24, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 31, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Nov 3, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 10 (Cap: 18) - NO STUDS -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Nov 7, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Nov 12, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Dec 16, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Nov 2, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Nov 3, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 18) - NO STUDS -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Nov 9, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Nov 17, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Nov 26, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Nov 24, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 1(Cap: 26) - CHANGED to PITCH 1


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Mar 22, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 3(CAP 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Mar 31, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 18) - NO STUDS -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Apr 7, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Apr 13, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Apr 15, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Apr 20, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground