Attending Events

Thursday Sep 19, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Sep 26, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 3, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 10, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 17, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 31, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Nov 14, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26) - CANCELLED, PITCH CLOSED -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Nov 28, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Dec 5, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Dec 12, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jul 2, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jul 9, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Test Sat 26-9: 430pm pitch 8 (CAP 20)