Attending Events

Wednesday Feb 26: Sheung Wan FUTSAL 7:45pm


Li Sing Playground

Saturday Mar 1: Happy Valley, 12.45pm Pitch 13+14


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Mar 2: Happy Valley, 8v8 6.15pm Pitch 14


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Mar 23, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12{Sign in/out in comments section: DON'T PRESS BUTTONS}


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Mar 26, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12{Sign in/out in comments section: DON'T PRESS BUTTONS}


Happy Valley Sports Ground

CANCELLED DUE TO LIGHTNING Saturday Mar 29, 12.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Mar 30, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Apr 10, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Apr 12, 12.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13+14


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Apr 13, 6.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Apr 17, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13{Don't press buttons, sign in/out in comments area}


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday May 8, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday May 10, 12.45pm : Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 27)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday May 11, 6.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jun 7, 2.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 19, 6.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jun 28, 2.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jun 29 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jul 1, 6.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18) {Pub. Holiday}


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Jul 2, 6.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jul 10, 6:30pm: Sai Ying Pun (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Sunday Jul 6, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jul 13, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jul 19, 2.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jul 20, 6.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Jul 25, 6.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jul 26, 4.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jul 27, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 +14 (Cap: 38, First 20 goes to pitch 12, last 18 goes to pitch 14)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Aug 1, 6.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Aug 2, 4.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Aug 6, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Jul 30, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL


Li Sing Playground

Friday Aug 8, 6.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Aug 9, 2.30pm : Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 40, First 20 goes to pitch 12, last 20 goes to pitch 14)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Aug 16, 4.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Aug 17, 9:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Aug 21, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL


Li Sing Playground

Sunday Aug 24, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Aug 28, 9:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Aug 29, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

CANCELLED Sunday Aug 31, 2.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Sep 2, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Sep 4, 9:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Sep 3, 7:45pm: CANCELLED - Sheung Wan FUTSAL


Li Sing Playground

Saturday Sep 6, 2.30pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Sep 22, 9:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Sep 25, 9:15pm: Sai Ying Pun (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Tuesday Sep 23, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL


Li Sing Playground

Saturday Sep 27, 12.45pm: Competitive Friendly vs. CITI, Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 11)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday 23 Oct, 9:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday 30 Oct, 9:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Oct 31, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Nov 3, 9:15pm: Sai Ying Pun Game (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Saturday Nov 15, 6:15pm: Quarry Bay Pitch 2 (Cap: 22)


Quarry Bay Pitch 2

Sunday Nov 23, 6.15pm: Shek Kip Mei Park (Cap: 26)


Shek Kip Mei Park Artificial Grass Pitch

Friday Nov 28, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Nov 30, 7:45pm: Sai Ying Pun (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Sunday Dec 7, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jan 11 , 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Jan 16, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13+14 (Cap: 36, if we don't have 24 sign ups or more, the cap will be 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jan 24, 4.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 27)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jan 25, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Jan 30, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13+14 (Cap: 36, if we don't have 24 sign ups or more, the cap will be 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jan 31, 12:45pm : Happy Valley Pitch 12 + 13 +14(Cap: 76, the first 24 goes to pitch 12 and the rest goes to pitch 13+14. )


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Feb 1, 6.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Feb 6, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Feb 5, 7.45pm: Lok Fu Morse Park, Pitch 3(Cap: 24)


Morse Park Sports Centre, 40 Fung Mo Street, Wong Tai Sin, Hongkong

Sunday Feb 8, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13+14 (Cap: 36)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Feb 10, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Feb 10, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL (Cap: 15)


Li Sing Playground

Friday Feb 13, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Feb 7, 12:45pm : Happy Valley Pitch 12 + 13(Cap: 51, First 27 on pitch 12, rest goes to pitch 13)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Feb 17, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Feb 15, 9:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Apr 13, 9:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Apr 24, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday May 14, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Jun 15, 9:15pm: Sai Ying Pun Game (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Monday Jul 13, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jul 18, 2:30pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13+14 (Cap: 48)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jul 16, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Jul 22, 9:15pm: Sai Ying Pun Game (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Saturday Jul 25, 4.15pm : Happy Valley Pitch 12(Cap 27)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jul 26, 6:15pm: Sai Ying Pun (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Thursday Nov 5, 6:15pm: Sai Ying Pun Game (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Sunday Nov 8, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 or 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 40)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jan 10, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 or 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 36)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Mar 28, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday May 1, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday May 8, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday May 12, 9:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday May 17, 9:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday May 22, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday May 23, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Aug 20, 12:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3(Cap: 30) 3 teams


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Aug 25, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Nov 5, 12:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3(Cap: 27)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Nov 8, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Aug 30, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 6v6, 7v7, 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 18) -NO STUDS, only Astro or flat boots-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Oct 6, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 9(CAP: 18) -NO STUDS, only Astro or flat boots-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jan 12, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 10 (Cap: 18) - NO STUDS -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jan 21, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Jan 27, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20) - PUBLIC HOLIDAY -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Mar 10, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday May 27, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Sep 16, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8 7v7 to 9v9(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Sep 19, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 18) - NO STUDS -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Oct 29, 6:15pm: Happy Valley PITCH 8, 7v7 to 9v9(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Nov 3, 7:45pm: Quarry Bay Pitch 2 (Cap: 24) - HOI CHAK STREET - 8v8 to 10v10


Quarry Bay Pitch 2

Wednesday Dec 1, 7:45pm: Quarry Bay Pitch 2 (Cap: 24) - HOI CHAK STREET - 8v8 to 10v10


Quarry Bay Pitch 2

Wednesday Dec 22, 7:45pm: Quarry Bay Pitch 2 (Cap: 24) - HOI CHAK STREET - 7v7 to 10v10


Quarry Bay Pitch 2

Sunday Dec 19, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 18) - NO STUDS -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Jan 5, 7:45pm: Quarry Bay Pitch 2 (Cap: 24) - HOI CHAK STREET - 7v7 to 10v10


Quarry Bay Pitch 2

Friday Apr 22, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 9 +10 (Cap: 36) - NO STUDS -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Apr 29, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 9 +10 (Cap: 36) - NO STUDS -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday May 6, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 18) - NO STUDS -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday May 8, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 18) - NO STUDS -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday May 20, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jun 5, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 18) - NO STUDS -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jun 19, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 18) - NO STUDS -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jun 21, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 8(Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Jun 29, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 30, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 4(Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Jul 4, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 3(Cap: 22) - PITCH 3 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground