Attending Events

Tuesday Feb 17, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Feb 21, 2.30pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 24) - FREE CNY GAME


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Mar 5, 8:45pm: TRAINING, Happy Valley Pitch 8 (Cap: 25)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Mar 7, 4.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 27)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Mar 19, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Mar 16, 6:15pm: Yau Ma Tei Game (Cap: 18)


Cherry Street Park, Yau Ma Tei

Monday Mar 23, 6:15pm: Yau Ma Tei Game (Cap: 20)


Cherry Street Park, Yau Ma Tei

Saturday Mar 21, 12:45pm : Happy Valley Pitch 12 + 14 (Cap: 51, First 24 on pitch 12, rest goes pitch 14)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Mar 20, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Mar 28, 12:45pm : Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 27)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jun 20, 4:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 27)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Jul 13, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jul 14, 9:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Sep 17, 6:15pm: Yau Ma Tei Game (Cap: 20)


Cherry Street Park, Yau Ma Tei

Thursday Sep 24, 9:15pm: 5 a-side MINI FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT, Happy Valley Pitch 8 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 8, 9:15pm: 5 a-side MINI FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT, Happy Valley Pitch 8 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 15, 9:15pm: 5 a-side MINI FOOTBALL TOURNAMENT, Happy Valley Pitch 8 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 29, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Nov 12, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 6v6. 7v7, 8v8, Pitch 8 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Nov 5, 6:15pm: Sai Ying Pun Game (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Thursday Nov 19, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Dec 3, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7 or 8v8, Pitch 8 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Dec 10, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7 or 8v8, Pitch 8 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jan 7, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 8 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jan 10, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 or 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 36)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jan 24, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Feb 18, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Feb 25, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 8 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Mar 3, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 8 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Mar 10, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 8 (Cap: 18)


Thursday Mar 17, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Apr 7, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 8 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Apr 14, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Apr 21, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Apr 28, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday May 5, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday May 12, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday May 19, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday May 26, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 2, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 16, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3(Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 23, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3(Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 30, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4(Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jun 28, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Sep 15, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Sep 22, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Oct 2, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Oct 10, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24) - Public Holiday -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Oct 16, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 20, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Nov 6, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Nov 10, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Nov 17, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Dec 8, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Dec 22, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL (Cap: 16)


Li Sing Playground

Saturday Feb 11, 2:45pm: Happy Valley 7v7, Pitch 7(Cap: 16) - Real Grass Pitch -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Feb 14, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 or 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Feb 25, 2:45pm: Happy Valley 7v7, Pitch 7(Cap: 16) - Real Grass Pitch -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Mar 5, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Mar 11, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7, Pitch 7(Cap: 16) - Real Grass Pitch - CANCELLED -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Apr 22, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Apr 28, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 10 (Cap: 18) -NO STUDS, only Astro or flat boots-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Apr 23, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday May 3, 6:15pm: Quarry Bay 8v8 - 9v9, Pitch 1 (Cap: 22) - Public Holiday -


Quarry Bay Pitch 1

Friday May 5, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 10 (Cap: 18) -NO STUDS, only Astro or flat boots-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday May 14, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jun 13, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jun 15, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jun 20, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jul 6, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Jul 5, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 10 (Cap: 18) -NO STUDS, only Astro or flat boots-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jul 13, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Jul 19, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jul 20, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jul 27, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Aug 2, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Aug 17, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Aug 15, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 or 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Aug 31, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Dec 14, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3(Cap: 22) EXTRA GAME!


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Feb 27, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 or 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Sep 17, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Feb 9, 12:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 or 9v9, Pitch 8 (Cap: 22) - FREE FOR EXISTING PLAYERS -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Feb 12, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Feb 21, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Mar 16, 2:45pm: Happy Valley 6v6 or 7v7, Pitch 7(Cap: 18) - REAL GRASS -


Happy Valley Sports Ground