Attending Events

Sunday Mar 23, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12{Sign in/out in comments section: DON'T PRESS BUTTONS}


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday May 10, 4:15pm: Quarry Bay Pitch 1 (Cap: 22)


Quarry Bay Pitch 1

Saturday Aug 9, 2.30pm : Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 40, First 20 goes to pitch 12, last 20 goes to pitch 14)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Aug 14, 6:15pm: Sai Ying Pun (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Saturday Aug 16, 4.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Aug 23, 4.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Aug 30, 4.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Sep 7, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Sep 8, 9:15pm: Sai Ying Pun (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Friday Sep 12, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Sep 13, 4.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 27)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Sep 21, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Sep 19, 9:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Sep 20, 12.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Sep 22, 9:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Oct 11, 4:15pm: Sai Ying Pun Game (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Saturday Oct 11, 2:45pm: Sai Ying Pun Game (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Wednesday Oct 15, 8:45pm: TRAINING Happy Valley Pitch 8 (Cap: 15)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Oct 19, 6:15pm: Sai Ying Pun (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Saturday Oct 18, 4.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 27)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Oct 26, 9:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13+14 (Cap: 36)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Nov 8, 4:15: Sai Ying Pun Game (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Friday Nov 14, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13+14 (Cap: 36, if we don't have 24 sign ups or more, the cap will be 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Nov 18, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Jan 2, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jan 3, 12.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13(Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jan 3, 2.30pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jan 4, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13+14 (Cap: 36)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jan 10, 12.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13(Cap: 24)


Saturday Jan 10, 4:15pm: Sai Ying Pun Game (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Monday Jan 26, 6.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Feb 2, 6.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Feb 15, 7:45pm: Quarry Bay Pitch 1 (Cap: 22)


Quarry Bay Pitch 1

Tuesday Feb 17, 7.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Feb 18, 7.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Feb 28, 12.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13+14 (Cap: 48)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Mar 14, 12.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13+14 (Cap: 48)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Mar 21, 12:45pm : Happy Valley Pitch 12 + 14 (Cap: 51, First 24 on pitch 12, rest goes pitch 14)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Apr 3, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 24) - Public Holiday-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Apr 4, 12:45pm : Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 27)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday May 1, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20) - Public Holiday-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday May 1, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20) - Public Holiday-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday May 8, 9:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Jun 8, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL (Cap: 15)


Li Sing Playground

Tuesday Jun 16, 7:45pm: Sai Ying Pun Game (Cap: 22)


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Saturday Jun 27, 4.15pm : Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 27)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jun 28, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jun 30, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 18)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jul 5, 7:45pm: Quarry Bay Pitch 1 (Cap: 22)


Quarry Bay Pitch 1

Saturday Jul 4, 4.15pm : Happy Valley Pitch 12 + 13 (Cap 51 and FIRST 18 to pitch 12, REST to pitch 13.)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jul 11, 4.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jul 23, 6:15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 12 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Aug 23, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Aug 25, 7:45pm: Sheung Wan FUTSAL (Cap: 15)


Li Sing Playground

Saturday Sep 12, 12.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14(Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Oct 3, 12.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13(Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Nov 2, 7:45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 8, 8v8 or 11v11 (INCREASED Cap: 40)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Nov 4, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Nov 9, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jan 16, 12.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13(Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jan 23, 12.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13(Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jan 30, 2:45pm: Quarry Bay Pitch 1 (Cap: 22)


Quarry Bay Pitch 1

Saturday Feb 6, 12.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13(Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Feb 6, 4.15pm: Happy Valley Pitch 14 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Feb 13, 12.45pm: Happy Valley Pitch 13(Cap: 24) - FREE CNY GAME - free for existing members -


Saturday Mar 19, 2:45pm: Quarry Bay Pitch 1 (Cap: 22)


Quarry Bay Pitch 1

Friday Mar 18, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4 (Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Apr 9, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jun 12, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jul 2, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jul 16, 2:45pm: Happy Valley 10v10, Pitch 4(Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Aug 13, 2:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3(Cap: 24)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Aug 20, 12:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3(Cap: 30) 3 teams


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Aug 27, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3(Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Sep 9, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Sep 14, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Oct 15, 12:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3(Cap: 27)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Jan 13, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jan 14, 12:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3(Cap: 27)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Jan 30, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22) - FREE CNY GAME -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jan 31, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26) - FREE CNY GAME -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday May 5, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 10 (Cap: 18) -NO STUDS, only Astro or flat boots-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday May 29, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 6 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jul 8, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 24) -NO STUDS, only Astro or flat boots-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jul 23, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 10 (Cap: 18) -NO STUDS, only Astro or flat boots-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jul 29, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 24) -NO STUDS, only Astro or flat boots-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

CANCELLED Satuday Aug 5, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 9 (Cap: 18) -NO STUDS, only Astro or flat boots-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Sep 27, 7:45pm: Wong Chuk Hang 9v9 or 10v10 or 11v11 (Cap: 26) -10min from Admiralty-


Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hongkong

Saturday Feb 3, 12:45pm: Happy Valley 7v7-8v8, Pitch 10 (Cap: 20) -NO STUDS, only Astro or flat boots-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday May 29, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8, Pitch 10 (Cap: 18) -no studs-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Sep 9, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 6v6 to 8v8, Pitch 9(Cap: 18) - NO STUDS-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Sep 18, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Friday Oct 26, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7, 8v8 or 9v9, Pitch 8 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jun 11, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22) - CHANGED TO PITCH 3 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday Jun 12, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Jun 17, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jul 2, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Jul 8, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Aug 1, 6:15pm: Sai Ying Pun Game 6v6 to 10v10 (Cap: 24) - goals can be moved -


Sun Yat Sen Memorial Park, Sai Ying Pun

Wednesday Aug 21, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 3(Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Sep 12, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground