Attending Events

Thursday Mar 16, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Mar 30, 9:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 8 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Aug 22, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 2(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Aug 29, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 10 to 11 a side, Pitch 2(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Sep 26, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 10v10, Pitch 3 (Cap: 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Jul 9, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jul 14, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jul 14, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 1 (Cap: 26) -PITCH 1-


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Test Sat 26-9: 430pm HV pitch 8 (CAP 20)


Tuesday Oct 6, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 22, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Oct 29, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Nov 12, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9-10v10 PITCH 3(Cap 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Nov 19, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 9v9-10v10 PITCH 3(Cap 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground