Attending Events

Sunday Apr 18, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Apr 15, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Apr 22, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9, Pitch 8 - CHANGED TO PITCH 8( CAP 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Apr 24, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Apr 29, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26) - CHANGED TO PITCH 2 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday May 2, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday May 8, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8 7v7 to 9v9(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday May 15, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8 7v7 to 9v9(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday May 16, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Wednesday May 12, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday May 23, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday May 22, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8 7v7 to 9v9(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

CANCELLED Saturday May 29, 4:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 9v9 PITCH 8(Cap 22)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday May 30, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jun 5, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8 7v7 to 9v9(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jun 6, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jun 12, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8 7v7 to 9v9(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jun 15, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jun 20, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26) - CHANGED TO PITCH 2 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Tuesday Jun 29, 7:45pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2 (Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jul 4, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11 Pitch 2(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jul 17, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jul 25, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jul 31, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8 7v7 to 9v9(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Thursday Aug 12, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 to 10v10 Pitch 4 (CAP 24) PITCH 4


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Aug 15, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Aug 22, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 11v11, Pitch 2(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Sep 11, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 9v9 PITCH 8 7v7 to 9v9(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Oct 2, 6:15pm: Happy Valley PITCH 8, 7v7 to 9v9(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Oct 16, 6:15pm: Happy Valley PITCH 8, 7v7 to 9v9(Cap 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Nov 21, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 11v11, Pitch 2(Cap: 26)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Dec 26, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8 (Cap: 20)


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Apr 23, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Apr 30, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday May 7, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday May 14, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday May 21, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday May 28, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jun 4, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jun 11, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jun 18, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jun 25, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

CANCELLED NOT ENOUGH PLAYERS Saturday Jul 2, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jul 3, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 9v9 (Cap: 20) Pitch 8


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jul 9, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Jul 23, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Sunday Jul 24, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 10v10 (Cap: 24)Pitch 4 - CHANGED TO PITCH 4


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Sep 3, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 9v9 (Cap: 20) PITCH 8


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Sep 10, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 9v9 (Cap: 20) PITCH 8


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Monday Sep 12, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 7v7 to 10v10 (Cap: 26)Pitch 2


Happy Valley Sports Ground

Saturday Sep 17, 6:15pm: Happy Valley 8v8 to 9v9, Pitch 8(Cap: 20) - PITCH 8 -